top of page

When life gives you lemons.


My favorite color is yellow, and I knew when I picked up this dress I HAD to pair it with this Lagyo set I've been holding onto. A short dig through my inventory later, I remembered I had the perfect pair of shoes. Really, the outfit made itself.

Below, I'll provide closeups so you can see all the details!

* signifies the item is a previous gacha and may or may not be available in world as a copy item. You can always try looking for the item on marketplace if the creator no longer sells it.


Sponsored

Dress / Ersch / Missa

Skin / Gloom / Tomoyo skin (beige)

Eyes / Gloom / Delightful (L. Green)


This dress. Oh man. It is a staple piece. You can dress it up or down, it comes in so many colors (patterns too!) I went cross eyed trying to choose which direction to take this look.


Credits

Head / Lelutka / Avalon

Body / Legacy / Original

Hair / Doux / Karol

Jacket / Rouly / Summer denim jacket (Manhattan)

Earrings / Lagyo / Sorbet (yellow)

Necklace / Lagyo / Sorbet (yellow)

Purse / Lagyo / Slice (yellow)

Phone / Movement / My addictions (rose)*

Shoes / Cult / Dutchess

Car / Consignment / The convertible (white)*

Backdrop / Minimal / Lisbon Street scene




This skin! This might replace my personal (another skin from Gloom). It's so pretty! I tried it in the entire tone range and it looks fantastic, and comes with a shape for the skin specifically! Dahvie always blows me away with his skin tone range. If you've never tried a gloom skin, or are frustrated with yellow toned or super shiny skins, I implore you to go grab some demos. His eyes are also incredibly wonderful and reasonably priced!

I am seriously so in love with Lagyo's jewelry! It's kitschy, fun, and reminds me a great deal of Kate Spade. Perfect place to go for statement pieces.


There are two things that take up a majority of my inventory, shoes and everything else! Jokes aside, I really do covet most of the statement shoes I come across, and these were no exception. Just look. at. the. lemons!

Comentarios


bottom of page