top of page

Peace for Ukraine.


If Russia stops fighting, there is no war.

If Ukraine stops fighting, there is no Ukraine.


It is absolutely heartbreaking to see what is happening to Ukraine. There are no words for this horror. My heart and thoughts are with the Ukrainian people. I think of you daily and though I am limited in what I can do physically, I wanted to do something, anything, to show my support. I am not one to pray, but I hope against all hopes that peace finds your lands soon, that families will be reunited and this nightmare will end.


My sister and I are wearing items mainly from Ukrainian creators or from the fundraising event Love to Ukraine. You can find a list of SL stores owned and operated by Ukrainians (compiled by Seraphim) here.


My sister's post is here, which include backdrop items that she put together for our scene.


Credits (on right)

Hair - Rama - Alexis

Shirt - Miss Chelsea - Jace Tee - peace pack @ Love to Ukraine

Jacket - Rouly - Summer Denim Jacket

Jeans - Evani - Katja Mom Jeans

Shoes - Native Urban - Sunset Sneakers

Ukraine flag face marking - Death Ink - Peace for Ukraine (*Free)

Comments


bottom of page